面向新时代产品开发的更加智能的制造

要加快产品开发流程,最简单的方法之一是采用集成方法来让产品从设计阶段过渡到制造阶段。

共享
 

智能制造

面向从设计到制造的集成方法

面向新时代产品开发的更加智能的制造

多年来,公司的设计和制造部门一直处于分离状态,造成这种分离的因素既包括组织形式,也包括他们各自使用的工具。如今,随着竞争加剧,并且需要以更快的速度、更高且更加可预测的质量以及更低的成本输出产品,公司必须优化设计到制造工作流程,以便减少错误和浪费。

要加快产品开发流程,最简单的方法之一是采用集成方法来让产品从设计阶段过渡到制造阶段。您可以轻松快速地将概念设计转变为制造零件,因为您的团队可以并行开展工作,不必将数据从一个系统转移到另一个系统。

制造商如今面临的最大挑战之一是时间。不管是管理时间、损失时间还是消耗太多时间,时间总是会让人产生焦虑。其中很大一部分问题与沟通有关。

part 2
设计
共享
 

设计

通过一流的解决方案设计任意产品

伟大的产品始于伟大的设计

创新、质量和性能对于伟大的设计至关重要。要创造伟大的产品,您需要正确的设计工具。您的设计工具应当足够灵活,以便为创意思维提供支持,也要足够强大,以便应对如今产品的复杂性,以及为制造流程提供一切必要资源来帮助开发成品。

全球超过四百万名设计师、工程师、经理和制造商使用 SOLIDWORKS 设计工具,帮助推动更加智能、更加快速和更加轻松的产品开发。SOLIDWORKS 2018 允许设计师和工程团队比以往更加快速地开展工作。

SOLIDWORKS 2018 中的设计改进

新特性。新功能。查看 SOLIDWORKS 2018 中的最新功能和改进,了解如何以比以往更快和更高效的方式设计实体模型。观看以下视频以了解 SOLIDWORKS 设计工具的实际应用。

  • 更加轻松的电子设计
  • 轻松且直接地处理网格数据
  • 自动为钣金设计创建凸舌和槽口
  • 更轻松的装配体创建
  • 手绘草图
  • 增强的 3D CAD 互操作性
  • 强大的基于模型的定义
  • 更加快速和轻松地开展工作

借助一些新的全局项目选项和强大的接线条编辑器增强功能,在整个电气项目中快速轻松地做出设计变更。

以更类似于曲面或实体几何体的方式处理网格数据。直接从网格创造曲面,从而快速将 3D 网格几何体转换为原生 SOLIDWORKS 曲面。

新工具可自动创建凸舌和槽口特征,让您可最大程度减少创建昂贵的焊接夹具。

了解 SOLIDWORKS 2018 如何帮助日常装配体设计任务提高生产率。

使用支持 Windows 触控功能的设备更快地捕捉设计灵感,您可以使用手指或触控笔直接在草图上手绘草图。

3D Interconnect 现在支持更多格式,包括中间文件,比如 JT、STEP、IGES 和 ACIS。其他增强功能包括支持基准面和轴等参考几何体,以及来自其他 CAD 应用程序的自定义属性。

SOLIDWORKS MBD 中的新功能可帮助您捕捉 3D 模型中的制造信息,以便加快从设计到制造流程。

了解 SOLIDWORKS 2018 如何通过一系列 100% 专注于用户的增强功能来提高日常任务的生产率。

part 3
验证
共享
 

验证

验证功能和可制造性

虚拟验证

伟大的设计始于提出假设。SOLIDWORKS Simulation 工具允许您在虚拟环境中测试创意,从而对潜在性能和耐久性进行分析。在“切削金属”之前,了解您的设计在真实环境下的性能,这可以节省制造昂贵的物理原型所耗费的时间和金钱,同时还能改进产品性能和质量。

在集成的从设计到制造生态系统中进行验证

SOLIDWORKS 中的可制造设计功能提供了自动检查来查找潜在问题,避免重复设计成本和防止延迟。零件将按照预期进行装配,并按照设计发挥性能,杜绝出现意外。

SOLIDWORKS 2018 中的新增 Simulation 功能

SOLIDWORKS Simulation 允许设计团队并行开展工作,他们可以在发展设计的同时验证任何变更,并且重复使用先前的分析信息,从而加快整个设计周期。SOLIDWORKS 模型是设计流程的中心,它还保存了所有分析设置和结果。可以快速轻松地重新计算对设计做出的任何更改,从而确保产品性能和可靠性。新功能包括:

  • SOLIDWORKS Simulation 2018
  • 拓扑优化

从零件应力和安全系数,到非线性材料和振动问题,通过更好地理解设计性能,了解如何在如今的环境下保持竞争力。

SOLIDWORKS Simulation Professional 中的拓扑算例可让您专注于验证设计功能。根据真实用途、所需目标、约束和制造考虑因素,拓扑算例提供了结果来指导您决定零部件的形式,无论选择哪种制造流程,都可以从容应对。

part 4
管理
共享
 

管理

管理数据和流程

掌控数据管理

如今正在生成大量电子数据,导致公司必须费力查找、整理和控制这些重要信息的访问权限。SOLIDWORKS 数据管理解决方案可以对公司数据加以控制,从而增强协作和创新。设计数据受到控制后,项目和设计变更的管理过程将获得大幅改进,团队管理和开展项目开发协作的方式也会得到提升。

SOLIDWORKS 2018 中的全新数据管理工具

SOLIDWORKS 2018 包含的全新数据管理功能可帮助您更好地控制您的数据。观看以下视频以了解最新新增功能的实际应用。

  • SOLIDWORKS PDM

SOLIDWORKS PDM 的全新增强功能包括在 PDM 和修订表之间实现双向通信。设计分支与合并可改进处理各种设计变更场景(比如工程变更请求)和与外部供应商合作的流程。

part 5
制造
共享
 

制造

理顺和自动化制造

集成的从设计到制造流程

集成的从设计到制造流程为用户提供的不仅仅是时间和成本节省。集成平台意味着,可以轻松交换设计和制造数据,并且错误更少。对设计做出的任何更改都将在整个平台内传播,从而确保所有人都能使用最新的数据。这些功能让制造团队能够清楚了解自己的工作,并且预先提供输入。

全新:SOLIDWORKS CAM

SOLIDWORKS 提供的全新集成 CAM 解决方案让您的设计和工程团队,能够以更加顺畅和高效的方式开展工作。制造工程师可以直接在 SOLIDWORKS 模型上对工具路径编程。产品工程师可以在流程早期对设计进行评估,以避免意外的成本和延迟。在行业领先的 CAMWorks(r) 技术支持下,SOLIDWORKS CAM 作为一种全面集成、基于规则的技术,允许您在一个应用程序中集成设计和制造流程。这让设计和制造团队可通过一种通用软件工具和通用 3D 模型产生联系。

Ring Brothers 利用 SOLIDWORKS 来加快开发创新独特的汽车零部件及装配体,以便为他们的定制大功率高速中型汽车修复和相关目录零件业务提供支持。

SOLIDWORKS 2018 中的全新制造工具

SOLIDWORKS CAM 仅仅是 SOLIDWORKS 2018 提供的数百个新工具和功能之一。查看以下视频以详细了解制造工具的所有全新增强功能。

  • SOLIDWORKS CAM 简介
  • 基于公差的加工

基于规则的加工和自动特征识别造就了一款易于学习、快速且强大的 CAM。

从应用于 3D 模型的 GD&T 信息直接生成 CNC 程序,并通过与您的最佳制造实践相符的预定义规则进行驱动。

part 6
检查
共享
 

检查

确保一切正常

确保一切正常

SOLIDWORKS Inspection 软件会针对首件检查 (FAI) 和过程中检查来自动创建标零件序号的检查工程图和图纸。通过利用现有 2D 和 3D 旧数据来节省时间和完全消除错误。

面向车间和客户的内容

在使用 SOLIDWORKS Inspection 确保可以制造产品后,SOLIDWORKS 为您提供了工具来快速轻松地创建所需内容,包括照片级图像和动画、适用于用户手册和装配说明的内容以及其他交互式沉浸 3D 体验。通过 SOLIDWORKS 集成的从设计到制造解决方案,甚至在产品还不存在的时候,您就可以开始为产品创建这些材料和需求。

SOLIDWORKS 2018 中的检查工具

SOLIDWORKS CAM 仅仅是 SOLIDWORKS 2018 提供的数百个新工具和功能之一。查看以下视频以详细了解制造工具的所有全新增强功能。

  • SOLIDWORKS CAM 简介

基于规则的加工和自动特征识别造就了一款易于学习、快速且强大的 CAM。

立即试用 SOLIDWORKS

了解 SOLIDWORKS 如何提供强大的新功能和增强功能,让您拥有适当的工具来确保创造伟大的设计。立即在线试用 SOLIDWORKS!

part 7

Smarter Manufacturing for a New Age of Product Development

Taking an integrated approach to get your products from design to manufacturing is one of the simplest ways you can accelerate the product development process.

Share
 

Smart Manufacturing

An Integrated Approach for Design to Manufacturing

Smarter Manufacturing for a New Age of Product Development

For years, companies have survived with a separation between their design and manufacturing departments, both by organization, and by the tools they use. Now, with more competition and a need to output products faster, with greater, more predictable quality and at lower costs, companies need to streamline their design to manufacturing workflows to reduce errors and waste.

Taking an integrated approach to get your products from design to manufacturing is one of the simplest ways you can accelerate the product development process. You can easily move from concept design to manufactured parts quickly because your teams can work together concurrently, without having to port data from one system to another.

One of the biggest challenges facing manufacturers today is time. Whether it’s managing it, losing it, or spending too much of it, time is a constant source of concern. A large percentage of these problems are related to communication.

part 2
Design
Share
 

Design

Design Anything with Best-in-Class Solutions

Great Products Start with Great Design

Innovation, quality, and performance are essential to a great design. To create great products, you need the right design tools. Your design tools should be flexible enough to support creative thinking, yet powerful enough to handle the complexity of today’s products, and to provide manufacturing with everything they need to develop the finished product.

More than four million designers, engineers, managers, and manufacturers around the world, use SOLIDWORKS design tools to help drive smarter, faster, and easier product development. SOLIDWORKS 2018 enables designers and engineering teams to work faster than ever before.

Design Improvements in SOLIDWORKS 2018

New features. New capabilities. Check out the latest features and improvements in SOLIDWORKS 2018 to discover how you can design solid models faster and more efficiently than ever before. Watch the videos below to see SOLIDWORKS design tools in action.

  • EASIER ELECTRONICS DESIGN
  • WORK DIRECTLY AND EASILY WITH MESH DATA
  • AUTOMATE TAB & SLOT FOR SHEET METAL DESIGN
  • EASIER ASSEMBLY BUILDS
  • FREE HAND SKETCHING
  • ENHANCED 3D CAD INTEROPERABILITY
  • POWERFUL MODEL BASED DEFINITION
  • WORK FASTER AND EASIER

Make quick and easy design changes across your entire electrical project with several new global project options, and powerful enhancements to the terminal strip editor.

Work with mesh data more like surface and body geometry. Create surfaces directly from mesh to quickly convert 3D mesh geometry into native SOLIDWORKS surfaces.

A new tool automates the creation of tab and slot features, minimizing your need to build costly welding fixtures.

Discover how SOLIDWORKS 2018 delivers productivity improvements to the everyday tasks of assembly design.

Capture design ideas even faster using a Windows touch-enabled device, by free hand sketching with your finger, pen, or stylus directly in a sketch.

3D Interconnect now supports a greater variety of formats including neutral files such as JT, STEP, IGES, and ACIS. Other enhancements include support for reference geometry such as planes and axis, as well as custom properties from other CAD applications.

New capabilities in SOLIDWORKS MBD help you capture manufacturing information within the 3D model to speed up the design to manufacture process.

Take a look at how SOLIDWORKS 2018 aids day-to-day productivity with a series of enhancements focused 100 percent on you.

part 3
Validate
Share
 

Validate

Verify Function and Manufacturability

Virtual Validation

Great design starts with someone asking ‘What if?' SOLIDWORKS Simulation tools allow you to test ideas in a virtual environment, gaining insight into potential performance and durability. Understanding how your designs will perform in the real-world before ‘cutting metal’ will save time and money on costly physical prototypes, while improving product performance and quality.

Validating in an Integrated Design-to-Manufacturing Ecosystem

The design for manufacturability functions in SOLIDWORKS provides automated checks to find potential problems, avoid redesign costs, and prevent delays. Parts will assemble as intended and perform as designed, without surprises.

New Simulation features in SOLIDWORKS 2018

SOLIDWORKS Simulation enables design teams to work together concurrently, evolving the design while validating any changes, and reusing previous analysis information, speeding up the complete design cycle. The SOLIDWORKS model is the center of your design process, and also holds all your analysis set up and results. Any changes made to your design can be quickly and easily re-calculated ensuring product performance and reliability. New features include:

  • SOLIDWORKS Simulation 2018
  • Topology Optimization

From part stress and factor of safety to problems with non-linear materials and vibration, learn how to stay competitive in today’s world by better understanding design performance.

Topology Study in SOLIDWORKS Simulation Professional lets you focus on validating the design function. Based on real-life use, desired goals, constraints, and even manufacturing consideration, Topology Study provides results to guide your decisions on component form, regardless of the manufacturing process you choose.

part 4
Manage
Share
 

Manage

Manage Your Data and Processes

Take Control of Data Management

With the explosion of electronic data created today, companies are faced with the daunting task of finding, organizing, and controlling access to this important information. SOLIDWORKS Data Management solutions can take control of a company’s data to enhance collaboration and innovation. When design data is under control, managing projects and design changes is substantially improved, and so is the way teams manage and collaborate on product development.

New Data Management Tools in SOLIDWORKS 2018

New Data Management features included with SOLIDWORKS 2018 help you gain a greater level of control over your data. Watch the video below to see the latest additions in action.

  • SOLIDWORKS PDM

New enhancements to SOLIDWORKS PDM include bi-directional communication between PDM and the revision tables. Design branching and merging improves the process of handling various design change scenarios such as engineering change requests, and working with external vendors.

part 5
Manufacture
Share
 

Manufacture

Streamline and Automate Manufacturing

Integrated Design to Manufacturing

There’s more to an integrated design-to-manufacturing process than just time and cost savings. An integrated platform means that design and manufacturing data can be exchanged easily, with fewer errors. Any changes to the design are propagated across the platform, ensuring everyone is working with the most up-to-date data. All of this gives manufacturing teams visibility into their work and enables them to provide input up front.

ALL NEW: SOLIDWORKS CAM

The new integrated CAM solution from SOLIDWORKS empowers your design and engineering teams to work in a more streamlined and efficient way. Manufacturing engineers can program tool paths directly on the SOLIDWORKS model. Product engineers can evaluate designs earlier in the process to avoid unexpected costs and delays. Powered by the industry-leading technology of CAMWorks®, SOLIDWORKS CAM is a fully integrated, rules-based technology that allows you to integrate design and manufacturing processes in one application. This connects design and manufacturing teams directly through a common software tool and a common 3D model.

Ring Brothers leveraged SOLIDWORKS to accelerate innovative, unique automotive components and assemblies to support its custom muscle-car restorations and associated catalog parts business

New Manufacturing Tools in SOLIDWORKS 2018

SOLIDWORKS CAM is only one of the hundreds of new tools and capabilities available in SOLIDWORKS 2018. Check out the videos below to learn more about all the new enhancements to manufacturing tools.

  • Introducing SOLIDWORKS CAM
  • Tolerance Based Machining

Rules Based machining and Automatic Feature Recognition result in easy-to-learn, yet fast and powerful CAM.

Generate CNC programs directly from GD&T information applied to the 3D model, driven by pre-defined rules that match your manufacturing best practices.

part 6
Inspect
Share
 

Inspect

Make Sure It’s Right

Making it Just Right

SOLIDWORKS Inspection software automates the creation of ballooned inspection drawings and sheets for First Article Inspection (FAI) and in-process inspections. Save time and virtually eliminate errors by leveraging your existing 2D and 3D legacy data.

Shop Floor and Customer-Facing Content

Once you use SOLIDWORKS Inspection to make sure you can manufacture your product, SOLIDWORKS provides tools to quickly and easily create the content you need, including photo-quality images and animations, content for user manuals and assembly instructions, as well as other interactive and immersive 3D experiences. With the SOLIDWORKS integrated design-through-manufacturing solution, you can start creating these materials and demand for your product, before it even exists.

Inspection Tools in SOLIDWORKS 2018

New Inspection features can save you time. Check out the video below to see the software in action.

  • GENERATE INSPECTION REPORTS FASTER

Leverage the power of Model-Based Definition by generating first article inspection reports directly from dimensions and annotations applied directly to 3D parts and assemblies.

Try SOLIDWORKS Today

See how SOLIDWORKS delivers powerful tools to ensure your great designs get built. Try SOLIDWORKS online today!

part 7