利用仿真驱动的设计向市场推出创新产品

如今,任何设计师、工程师或分析师都会在其设计工作流程中直接使用强大的集成虚拟测试工具。利用 SOLIDWORKS Simulation 测试您的设计,可轻松获得更高质量、更经济高效的产品。

共享
 

SOLIDWORKS SIMULATION 2018

创新。评估。验证

创新始于一些问题,例如“假如......会如何呢?”或“为什么不......呢?”。要想确切地回答这些问题,通常需要耗费时间和成本来执行物理原型构建和测试。如今,利用 SOLIDWORKS Simulation,设计师和分析师无需再依靠物理测试验证其设计

SOLIDWORKS Simulation 工具集成于您熟悉的 SOLIDWORKS 环境之中,让业余设计师或工程师以及专职分析师可在虚拟环境中,就设计流程的任何步骤执行概念测试,从而深入了解潜在性能和耐用性。SOLIDWORKS Simulation 工具套件可扩展来满足任何组织的需求,并且是完全集成的,让您的工程和设计团队可以齐心协力,验证任何更改,并重用先前的分析信息。让我们来看一下 SOLIDWORKS Simulation 2018 功能的实际运用

SOLIDWORKS Simulation 新功能

无论您需要验证塑料零件设计,还是要评估复杂的多物理场分析问题,SOLIDWORKS Simulation 都让您能够以更快的速度和更低的成本将更高品质的产品推向市场。

  • 轻量拓扑
  • 塑料网格几何体
  • 自由表面流动仿真
  • 简化多物理场分析问题

重量始终是设计中要考量的一个重要因素。拓扑算例让您无需为之烦恼,轻松减轻重量。

直接在 SOLIDWORKS Plastics 内利用 SOLIDWORKS 几何体,从而使用更精准的几何体,实现更多有限控制。

观看 SOLIDWORKS Flow Simulation 评估 50 英尺的摩托艇装配体,确保其能如期划开水面,在开阔的海面上实现最优伴流分布图。

需要解决同步物理现象?SOLIDWORKS Simulation 可以帮上您的忙。了解如何使用波动动力学和提升载荷确保这款 RV 车型的天线保持原样,不会从路面上飞起,同时理解车辆的噪声概况。

  

立即试用 SOLIDWORKS

了解 SOLIDWORKS 如何提供强大的新功能和增强功能,让您拥有适当的工具来确保创造伟大的设计。立即在线试用 SOLIDWORKS!

part 2

Bring Innovative Products to Market with Simulation-Driven Design

Now any designer, engineer, or analyst has powerful, integrated virtual testing tools directly in their design workflow. By testing your designs with SOLIDWORKS Simulation, higher-quality, more cost-effective products are at your fingertips.

Share
 

SOLIDWORKS Simulation 2018

Innovate. Evaluate. Validate

Innovation starts with someone asking, “What if?” or “Why not?” Answering these questions with any degree of certainty used to require the time and expense of physical prototyping and testing. Now, with SOLIDWORKS Simulation, designers and analysts are no longer required to rely on physical testing to validate their designs

Integrated inside of the familiar SOLIDWORKS environment, SOLIDWORKS Simulation tools allow both the casual designer or engineer as well as the dedicated analyst to test ideas in a virtual environment at any step of the design process to gain insight into potential performance and durability. The SOLIDWORKS Simulation suite of tools scales to meet the needs of any organization and is completely integrated, enabling your engineering and design teams to work together concurrently while validating any changes, and reusing previous analysis information. Let’s see the new SOLIDWORKS Simulation 2018 capabilities in action:

New in SOLIDWORKS Simulation

Whether you need to validate plastic part designs or evaluate complex multi-physics problems, SOLIDWORKS Simulation enables you to bring higher-quality products to market faster and at a lower cost.

  • Lightweight Topology
  • Plastics Mesh Geometry
  • Free Surface Flow Simulation
  • Simplify Multi-Physics Problems

Weight is always a driving factor in design. Topology study gives you the power to reduce weight without thinking about it.

Directly use SOLIDWORKS geometry from within SOLIDWORKS Plastics, enabling you to use more precise geometry which provides more finite control.

See SOLIDWORKS Flow Simulation evaluate a 50-foot boat assembly to assure it cuts through water as intended, creating an optimal wake pattern in the open ocean.

Need to solve for simultaneous physical phenomena? SOLIDWORKS Simulation has you covered. See how fluctuating dynamics and lift load are used to ensure this RV’s antenna stays intact and doesn’t fly off the road while also understanding the vehicle’s noise profile.

  

Try SOLIDWORKS Today

See how SOLIDWORKS delivers powerful new tools and enhancements that give you the tools to ensure your great designs get built. Try SOLIDWORKS online today!

part 2